The Dolly Rocker Movement

The Dolly Rocker Movement Bio

The Dolly Rocker Movement were a neo-psychedelic rock band formed in 2002 by singer and guitarist, Daniel Poulter, the Australian line-up included, Ricky Drabsch (bass), Martin Walters (keyboards) and Christopher Rudge (drums). They released three full-length albums, Electric Sunshine (10 July 2006), A Purple Journey Through the Mod Machine (16 March 2007) and Our Days Mind the Tyme (2009), through independent Australian record label Off the Hip before disbanding in 2013.

The Dolly Rocker Movement were formed in 2002 in Sydney by Ricky Drabsch on bass guitar, Daniel Poulter on lead vocals and guitar, Christopher Rudge on drums and Martin Walters on keyboards.

Know Something We Don’t?

Share information, posters, images etc, and we’ll add them to the artist’s page.

Let us Know

We See You’re a Fan of The Dolly Rocker Movement

Search Here to Find Your Next Favourite!

Generic filters
Exact matches only