Royal Headache

Royal Headache Bio

Royal Headache was an Australian punk rock and garage band from Sydney. The band was formed in 2008. The band is composed of Tim ‘Shogun’ Wall (vocals), Lawrence ‘Law’ Hall (guitar) and Gabrielle de Giorgio (keyboards, organ, percussion, vocals).

The band released two albums, Royal Headache (2012) and High (2015).

Soundcloud Playlist

Know Something We Don’t?

Share information, posters, images etc, and we’ll add them to the artist’s page.

Let us Know

We See You’re a Fan of Royal Headache

Search Here to Find Your Next Favourite!

Generic filters
Exact matches only