Crayon Fields

Crayon Fields Bio

Crayon Fields is a four-piece Melbourne-based music group signed to the labels Chapter Music and Rallye. They have been described as lo-fi with an artful naïve-pop aesthetic.

The line-up consists of singer-songwriterGeoffrey O’Connor on vocals and guitar, Brett Hudson on bass guitar, Chris Hung on second guitar, synthesizer and percussion, and Neil Erenstrom on drums. O’Connor also has a soloside-project known as Sly Hats and is signed to Nervous Jerk Records with one album to date: Liquorice Night. He has since dropped the ‘Sly Hats’ moniker and has begun recording and performing his solo material using his name.

Soundcloud Playlist

Know Something We Don’t?

Share information, posters, images etc, and we’ll add them to the artist’s page.

Let us Know

We See You’re a Fan of Crayon Fields

Search Here to Find Your Next Favourite!

Generic filters
Exact matches only